sisters-1507689_960_720
Image source by unknown
My dear big sis, you are the greatest there is,
And amazing in every way.
I greatly admire and look up to you,
Each and every day.
You are always showing how much u care,
From your heart that is filled with love.
You are a beautiful Angel,
Sent from the heavens above.
I am the luckiest Sis in the world,
To have grown up next to you.
We played and laughed and had fun together,
A great bond that has always stayed true.
Big Sis you are always in my heart and thoughts,
And I am always sending you a hug and kiss.
You are my world and I love you so much,
Always and Forever…Your Lil’ Sis.
shutterstock_146546117
Image source by unknown
Leave a Reply

