I feel lucky that some new friends came into my life. They make me  special in their life and give me respect, honor and love. They  guide me in each step. I am very thankful to my new and sweet friends.

I want to say my friends how special  they are to  me.

You are always there for me

When my spirits need a little lift.

I cannot thank you enough for that.

You are truly an extraordinary gift.

friends-beach-party-grill123
Image source by unknown
One thought on ““The Feeling OF Friendship”

  1. You are never alone. It just may not be that obvious that people do care whether you know them personally or not. Take care of yourself, be safe and remember to ROAR! You are stronger than what you give yourself credit for.

    Like

Leave a Reply

