My mind remained in turmoil. I wanted to create an image based on a cherry tree. But I could not think about color. I was just so confused. But I needed to create to help myself. So I created this piece, that I call Colorless Tree. My mind is unfocused, just like this piece.

 

img_20170103_151704
Image and art by Jane ji

 

 

 

img_20170103_151721
Image and art by Jane ji

 

 

 

There are certain

thoughts that,

no matter what,

you have to keep

inside.

 

Haruki Murakami

Leave a Reply

