I have been feeling sad the past few days, a flare-up of my depression. When this happens, I try to keep busy. My friends reminded me how much I enjoy art so now I paint to express my mood. When my mind is confused, I make abstract art to mirror that confusion. In this piece, everything is unstructured, confused and damaged.

 

 

img_20170103_151325
Image and art by Jane ji

 

 

 

img_20170103_153753_149
Image and art by Jane ji

 

 

 

img_20170103_151551_538
Image and art by Jane ji

 

 

 

You never truly know how

damage a person is until

you try love them.

One thought on “Confused Mind

Leave a Reply

