Today I am grateful for the blessings I have received

kid-1077793_960_720
Image source by Pixabay.com

 

 

1. Today I have two blessings in my life one is everyone is praying for me. That God did accept and today my health is better than before days. I am also doing pray regularly and God is kind on me. I am thankful to God that helped me and listen me and my prayers did accept

2. My aunt and mom is happy for me to look happy and feel better and today my aunt did share with me some verses and pray (Dua).  I have to start read and with in few minutes I have seen changes in my health. I saw God’ blessings on me. How much God pity on me. That God did protect me from bad evil things and devil.

Leave a Reply

