MOTHER LOVE AND CARE.

 

Hands of mother and daughter holding each other. Summer park in background
Image source by unknown

 

  1. yesterday I went outside with mom in market to buy sandal and some staller for dying  in different colors , a clutch to do repair. When I was crossing the road then my mom hold my hand and I feel mom love and care and coziness . I found safe myself in mother lap. I felt my mom love special care and feeling that she have for me. Yesterday after a very long time me and my mom spend time together.  I did feel my mom love and I am happy that once again I found mom attention and love .

 

3549259c00000578-3642095-image-m-16_1465957293907
Image source by unknown
Leave a Reply

