A relationship between Two sister ( younger and elder)

img_5103
Image source by Pixabay.com

Last Thursday me and my younger sister went outside for shopping. We spent an amazing time, a memorable day together. We give each other opinion for shopping. We both eat meal outside. After same meal I did pack  for mom and little sister. I bought new sandals for wearing  of my siblings wedding. My sister wants  I will look well and pretty and beautiful so she wants me to have a facial treatment then I will be more beautiful.

 

 

best-friends-381984_960_720
Image source by Pixabay.com
Leave a Reply

