Today when I was mentally upset and disturb past love relationship memories is disturbing me and have anxiety just like I lost someone in my life Its truth that I have lost my love because I was only for him fake and toy that he used me own purpose and after threw it in a bin so Now I do try to keep busy and do divert mind in art work  Then my mind think to made Poppy flowers so I choose pastel color pencils and pastel crayons and tried to make beautiful art piece. Now a days my mind goes in Floral designs because flowers depict love and I miss love in my life. That he left me for another.

 

img_20170102_175814
image and art by Jane ji

 

img_20170102_175744
Image and art by Jane ji

 

 

Leave a Reply

